Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 18:30 to 20:00

Join the project team for an information evening and see how you can be a part of the project.

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00 to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:30

Join an international dialogue for a humane world at Asia Plateau, Panchgani, India

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 16:00 to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00

Participate in a four-day Spiritual Ecology retreat in the Otways National Park as a part of the Spiritual Ecology Leadership Program

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 18:00 to Monday, March 11, 2019 - 16:00

This residential workshop offers life direction and leadership skills to people from diverse backgrounds and cultures between the ages of 18-35.

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 15:30 to 17:30

Join us as we explore into the “Narrative of Women” - how the capacity for deep compassion, resilience, strength and courage show up in life stories to bring about a more peaceful world

Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00 to Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 17:00
Sydney Peace Circles

Join a weekend of story sharing and trust building in Blacktown, NSW