Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 18:00 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 16:00
Life Matters Workshop

This residential workshop offers life direction and leadership skills to people from diverse backgrounds and cultures between the ages of 18-35.

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 18:30

The network dinners are an opportunity for people in the IofC network to connect informally and hear about each other’s activities.

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00

This is the first workshop in the SIM cycle for 2018.

Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:00 to Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 17:00

Creators of Peace (CoP) is offering a CoP Peace Circle in Melbourne in February 2018.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 19:00

This workshop is part of a series conducted with participants in the 2018 cycle of the Sustainability Impact Mentoring programme.

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00

Come to Armagh for food, crafts and stories.

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:00

Find out more about Creators of Peace and what it’s like to take part in a Peace Circle.

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 19:00

Learn to work with people who have experienced trauma in war, migration and imprisonment.

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 19:00 to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 17:00

Creators of Peace (CoP) is offering a CoP Peace Circle in Melbourne in June 2018.

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 19:00 to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 17:00

Creators of Peace (CoP) is offering a CoP Peace Circle in Melbourne in October 2018.